you are here: Home :  London Section : Officers & Committee

Officers & Committee

Officers and Committee

Chairman & Management
Committee Representative

M (Martin) Hobbs
1 Highfield Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire  HP4 2DA
m +44 (0)7562 526516
e martin@hobbsscott.com

Vice Chairman

A (Andrew) Ensor
HRS Heat Exchangers Ltd
10-12 Caxton Way
Watford Business Park
Watford
Hertfordshire  WD18 8JY
t +44 (0)1923 232335
f +44 (0)1923 230 266
e andrew.ensor@uk.hrs-he.com

Committee

T (Tim) Baldock
Dispense Solutions Limited
Unit 47
Eldon Way
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6BE
t +44 (0)1622 873163
e tim@dispensesolutions.co.uk

J E (John) Boxall
(Chairman 1993)
"Crail"
Chambers Road
Ash Vale, Aldershot
Hampshire GU12 5ER
t +44 (0)1252 310732
e johnboxall@hotmail.co.uk

D (Darren) Ensor
Klenzan Ltd
2 Cameron Court  
Winwick Quay
Warrington
Cheshire  WA2 8RE
t +44 (0)1925 234696
e darren@klenzan.co.uk

V (Vic) Hibbert
Baxter Hoare Travel Ltd
61 Great Dover Street
London  SE1 4YF
t +44 (0)20 79406272
f +44 (0)20 7378 0747
e vic@baxterhoare.com

P S (Peter) Smith
(Chairman 1989)
40 Stone Road
Bromley, Kent BR2 9AU
t +44 (0)20 84665026
e peter.345@btinternet.com


R (Richard) Sutton
(Chairman 2005/2006)
24 Norfolk Chase
Warfield, Bracknell
Berkshire  RG42 3XN
t +44 (0)7817 937709
e rsutton19@sky.com

R (Roger) Sutton
(Chairman 2013/2017)
Niras Process Industry Ltd
Kings Ride Court
Kings Ride, Ascot
Berkshire  SL5 7JR
t +44 (0)1344 567300
m +44 (0)7803 292429
e rosu@alectia.com

M (Michal) Szczygiel
H. Erben Ltd
Lady Lane, Hadleigh
Ipswich, Suffolk  IP7 6AS
t +44 (0)1473 823011
f +44 (0)1473 824381
e michal@erben.co.uk










 


 
 
BFBi · 11 Sidestrand · Pendeford Business Park · Wolverhampton, WV9 5HD · UK
Tel: +44 1902 422303 · Fax: +44 1902 795744 · E-Mail: info@bfbi.org.uk