you are here: Home :  Eastern Section : Officers and Committee 2016-2017

Officers and Committee 2016-2017

Officers and Committee

Chairman
S (Simon) Wallace
COFCO International UK Ltd
15 The Havens
Ransomes Europark
Ipswich, Suffolk  IP3 9SJ
t +44 (0)1473 275020
f +44 (0)1473 275019
e swallace@nidera-uk.com

Vice Chairman
K (Koshir) Kassie
Boortmalt
24/25 Eastern Way   
Bury St Edmunds      
Suffolk  IP32 7AD
t +44 (0)1284 772000
f +44 (0)1284 772005
e koshir.kassie@boortmalt.com

Honorary Secretary
Kathryn Wells
Little Green Consulting Ltd
4 Little Green Close
Gislingham
Eye, Suffolk  IP23 8JQ
t +44 (0)1379 783918
m +44 (0)7801 225003
e kathryn.wells@
  littlegreenconsulting.com

Management Committee
Representative

M (Melissa) Abbott
(Chairman 2010 & National Vice Chair)
Muntons Plc
Cedars Maltings
Needham Road
Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14 2AG
t +44 (0)1449 618415
f +44 (0)1449 677800
e melissa.abbott@muntons.com

Committee


W (Will) Compson
(Chairman 2014)
KWS UK Ltd
56 Church Street
Thriplow
Nr Royston
Hertfordshire  SG8 7RE
t +44 (0)1763 207300
e will.compson@kws.com

K (Kathryn) Hamlem
Syngenta UK Ltd
CPC4, Capital Park
Fulbourn
Cambridge CB21 5XE
t +44 (0)1223 883507
m +44 (0)7850 516125
e kathryn.hearn@syngenta.co.u


R (Richard) Howe
(Chairman 2015 - 2016)
Openfield
Honeypot Lane
Colsterworth
Lincoln  NG33 5LY
t +44 (0)1476 862747
f +44 (0)1476 862796
e richard.howe@openfield.co.uk

W (Westly) Garner
Frontier Agriculture Ltd
Witham St. Hughes
Lincoln  LN6 9TN
t +44 (0)1767 688240
e westly.garner@frontierag.co.uk

Oliver Hitchcock
Dewing Grain Ltd
Banningham Road
Aylsham
Norfolk  NR11 6LP
t +44 (0)1263 731550
f +44 (0)1263 731616
e oliver@dewinggrain.co.uk

Sarah Maddever
Grainmonitor
Needham Chalks
Ipswich Road
Needham Market
Ipswich
Suffolk  IP6 8EL
t +44 (0)1449 723256
e sarah@grainmonitor.co.uk

R (Rob) Munro
Fengrain Ltd
Hook Lane
Wimblington, March
Cambridgeshire  PE15 0QN
t +44 (0)1354 740691
e rob@fengrain.co.uk

S (Steve) Le Poidevin
(Chairman 2012)
Crisp Malting Group
Gt Ryburgh
Fakenham
Norfolk  NR21 7AS
t +44 (0)1328 829391
f +44 (0)1328 829645
e steve.lep@crispmalt.com

A (Alan) Ridealgh
(Chairman 2003)
Muntons Plc
Cedars Maltings
Needham Road
Stowmarket, Suffolk  IP14 2AG
t +44 (0)1449 618300
f +44 (0)1449 677800
e alan.ridealgh@muntons.com

E (Ed) Wadsworth
(Chairman 2011)
Little Orchard
Norton Road
Tostock
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk  IP30 9PY
t +44 (0)1359 270743
e wadsworthtostock@tesco.net

C (Kit) Wells MBE
(Chairman 2013)
Little Green Consulting Ltd
4 Little Green Close
Gislingham
Eye, Suffolk  IP23 8JQ
t +44 (0)1379 783918
m +44 (0)7885 319701
e kit.wells@



 


 
 
BFBi · 11 Sidestrand · Pendeford Business Park · Wolverhampton, WV9 5HD · UK
Tel: +44 1902 422303 · Fax: +44 1902 795744 · E-Mail: info@bfbi.org.uk